Contact Us

\

Northville Rotary Members List, Meeting and Contact Information
Weekly Meeting: Thursday, 5:30PM – Dinner Meeting At The Sport Island Pub

* = Family Membership

Northville Rotary Club #4935
District #7190
Membership – June 2014     
*= Family Membership

 Ken Adamczyk (Carolyn)

Carolyn Adamczyk (Ken)

kennethadamczyk@live.com

wilcoxcarolyn@hotmail.com

 Bob Anderson* Sheila Anderson  twilightsurf@hotmail.com  Paul Harris Fellow
Daniel Casey*
Annette Casey
daniel.casey48@yahoo.com
James Casey*
Leslie Casey
  jamescaseyiii@yahoo.com  Paul Harris Fellow
James Conkling (Sally)  jconk@frontiernet.net
Gary Curnow*Barbara Curnow  gcbc7@juno.com
 Gene Danese*Patty Danese danese.pat@gmail.com
Sandy Eipp (Bill)  sandye142@gmail.com
Donald Fanning (Leola)  dafanningsr@aol.com  Summer Guest
 Betty Flanders (Norbert)  pinecone1@frontiernet.net
Leslie Ford  lford@northvillescd.org
James Groff (Nora)  groffy46@yahoo.com
Theo Horesco *Priscilla Horesco  theo1949@frontier.com  Paul Harris Fellow
Paul Huebner*Donna Huebner  dphuebner@yahoo.com
Joan Kenyon boisejoan2@hotmail.com
 James Klippel* Heather Klippel jklippel15@gmail.com
Carla Kolbe*Bud Kolbe  carlakolbe@yahoo.com
Michael Kratky*             Marion Kratky  kratky1@roadrunner.com
 Anthony Lanzi  anthonylanzi60@hotmail.com
Joseph Lanzi (Karen)  jlanzi@markerman.com
 Kyle McFarland (Melissa) kmcfarland@northvillecsd.org
John McDevitt  johnjoycemcdevitt@gmail.com
Thomas McGroder*      Donna Hunter  tom@thomasjrealestate.com
Janet Meuwissen (Jeff)  janetmeuwissen@gmail.com  Paul Harris Fellow
Jeff Meuwissen (Janet)  meuwissen@frontiernet.net  Paul Harris Fellow
Vicki Mullaney*Dennis Mullaney  vckprgr@gmail.com
Russell Nowhitney*               Dorothy Nowhitney  dnowhitn@nycap.rr.com
Andrew Oiestad  rta002@aol.com
Charles Owens (Susan)  cowens2@nycap.rr.com  Paul Harris Fellow
Susan Owens (Chas)  sowens26@nycap.rr.com  Paul Haris +1
Cliff Parker*Naomi Darling Parker  cliff.naomi@gmail.com
 Tammy Reidell (Dan)  reidell@frontiernet.net
Cristen Shepard*                     Scott Shepard bensonshepards@frontiernet.net
Robert Smith*                          Beth Smith  bob.beth.smith@gmail.com
 Jane Swanson* Joe Swanson

 janekswanson@yahoo.com

Barbara Sperry  greatlk5@roadrunner.com  Paul Harris Fellow
Scott Vinton*                           Linda Vinton  svinton@mac.com               lpvinton@yahoo.com
Tom Wood*                               Lisa Wood

timeless@frontiernet.net